Lade Veranstaltungen
Diese Veranstaltung hat bereits stattgefunden.

*We are very proud to announce our album release concert for 1% Juice!*

Thanks to the pandemic, we didn’t feel comfortable doing a live show even at a safe social distance. Instead, we decided to do something different. Nothing can replace the energy of a live show, but this gave us a unique opportunity to try something new. We promise that you are in for a treat.

With the help of some friends, we were able to film a one-of-a-kind live performance of 1% Juice at Terrapin Hill Farm in Harrodsburg, Kentucky earlier this fall.

Terrapin Hill has 400+ acres of beautiful rolling hills, three awesome outdoor stages, and a large mound-like grassy knoll that gives the farm its name. At the very top of the knoll, there is a small open structure made of sinewy branches with a few stones beneath it. One stone covers a time capsule that was filled with Grateful Dead mementos at the time of Jerry Garcia’s death.

The whole live set was filmed day and night over the course of several days to capture the extensive beauty of the place. This concert connects us with the many towns, venues, and communities in the US and in Europe that are special to us and that have been gracious enough to have us play for them.

We are honored that so many of the venues and festivals where we have played before are co-hosting this. In doing so, they took the time to support us in these difficult times and for that we are incredibly grateful.

Access the streaming link via our Facebook page or on the pages of our co-hosts. We go live on Saturday, November 21st at the 9pm Berlin, 8pm London, 3pm EST, 2pm CT, and at 12pm PST.

We hope you’ll tune in!

Nach oben